Restaurants + Retail Stores.

ZenFish Poke Bar | Durham, North Carolina | www.zenfishpokebar.com

Counter Culture Coffee Head Quarters | Durham, North Carolina | www.counterculturecoffee.com

Runaway Brand | Durham, North Carolina | www.runawayclothes.com

Black Twig Cider House | Durham, North Carolina |www.blacktwigciderhouse.com

Straw Valley Food & Drink | Durham, North Carolina | www.strawvalleyfoodanddrink.com 

Foxcroft Wine Co. | Charlotte, North Carolina | www.foxcroftwines.com

Compass Rose Brewery | Raleigh, North Carolina | www.compassrosebrewery.com

Only Burger (Durham Bulls Athletic Park)  | Durham, North Carolina | www.onlyburger.com

Passion 8 | Charlotte, North Carolina |www.passion8.com

Guard & Grace | Denver, Colorado |www.guardandgrace.com

Manna | Wilmington, NC | www.mannaavenue.com

Vert & Vogue | Durham, North Carolina | www.vertandvogue.com

Architects + Designers + Showrooms:

Edge Office | Durham, North Carolina | www.edgeoffice.com  

Alliance Architecture | Durham, North Carolina | www.alliancearchitecture.com                                      

Matt Konar Architect | Raleigh, North Carolina | www.matthewkonar.com

Bellwether Interior Designs | Houston, Texas | www.bwdesignllc.com

Interior Architects | Raleigh, North Carolina | www.interiorarchitects.com

Cantoni | Dallas, Texas www.cantoni.com 

Chet Miller | Durham, North Carolina | www.chetmillershop.com

Bridgepoint Construction | Durham, North Carolina | www.bridgepointcs.com

A+S Designs | Durham, North Carolina | www.as-designinc.com                                                 

Lee St. Construction | Durham, North Carolina | www.leestreetconstruction.com      

Chris Eskra Interiors | San Francisco, California | www.cmeinteriors.com

Panageries | Greenville, South Carolina | www.panageries.com

Workplace:

Varonis | Durham, North Carolina | www.varonis.com

Crisp | Raleigh, North Carolina | www.three-ships.com

American Tobacco Executive Offices | Durham, North Carolina | www.americantobaccohistoricdistrict.com

Capital Broadcasting Company | Durham, North Carolina | www.capitolbroadcasting.com

Avalara | Durham, North Carolina | www.avalara.com

Caktus Group| Durham, North Carolina | www.caktusgroup.com  

Select Group | Raleigh, North Carolina | www.selectgroup.com

Smashing Boxes  | Durham, North Carolina | www.smashingboxes.com